ST ALOYSIUS SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL PUNNAPRA SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

SRL NO	NAME OF THE MEMBER	DESIGNATION
1.	SR. MERCY MATHEW	PRESIDENT OF THE TRUST
2.	SR. ALEMMA K T	MANAGER
3	SR MINI CHACKO	PRINCIPAL
4	MR BIJU	PTA VICE PRESIDENT
5.	Mrs. Smitha	Parent
6	MEENU S	PTA MEMBER
7	MR. SANTHYAVU K J	TEACHER
8	MS. KALA K	TEACHER
9	Ms. Seena K M	Teacher
10	MRS. DAYANA JACOB	PRINCIPAL , SIR SEBASTIAN PUBLIC SCHOOL
11	MRS. REKAH	CHINMAYA VIDYALAYAM ALAPPUZHA